Recent Books

Coming Soon

Forest Lake

Queen of Magic: The Revolution

Coming Late 2021

Queen of Magic: The Revolution is the exciting opening act to a multi-part story following an ever-growing group of flawed people as they struggle to change themselves, their lives, and their world for better or worse. Friends and enemies are made, families are formed and torn apart, and the world quakes as centuries of mistakes, consequences, and plans finally collide in the form of a single, stubborn woman.

10.png

Read part one of Queen of Magic: The Revolution for FREE

Perfect for fans of Song of the Lioness and Game of Thrones, Hayden Knight’s debut, Queen of Magic: The Revolution is a courageous tale of a witch’s journey of self-discovery as she joins the nonhuman revolution against the corrupt human monarchy that exploits her world. 

 

Salaire already lives a tortured and painful nomadic life alongside her mother when she is confronted by an obnoxious and magic-wielding being known only as the Dealer. An old deal promised him Salaire’s power, and decades later he’s come to collect. Losing her mother, her freedom, and her will to fight, Salaire is broken down until she makes an agonizing deal of her own with the Dealer. 

 

Battling her physically and emotionally brutal past, she must join forces with others who have lives as remarkable and burdened as her own. To wage such a revolt against the nation’s most powerful, Salaire will need to surround herself with daring heroes who can help her acknowledge those same qualities in herself. Can she truly learn to trust, rebuild her self-worth, and possibly even find love in this epic quest?

 

Blending the magical adventures of Lord of the Rings and the enlightening self-discovery of The Hunger Games, Queen of Magic: The Revolution will place you right in the heart of this legendary adventure.

Their time has come. Will you join them?

Read the first part of the book, over 70 pages, for FREE Just let me know where to send it! Hate it? No worries - unsubscribe at your will and never think twice on it. Love it? You'll be among the first notified when the book releases later this year!

Tell me where to send part one, and it's yours!

Your download is on the way!